Bernice Alcantar, Project Manager:  630-271-8230   balcantar@rocexhibitions.com

Blana Alcantar, Administrative Assistant:   630-271-3008   alcantarb@rocexhibitions.com

Kathleen Brown, Project Manager:   630-271-8233   kbrown@rocexhibitions.com

Christopher Carlson, Exhibits Manager:   630-271-8232   ccarlson@rocexhibitions.com  

Jerry Carter, Director of Exhibitions:   630-271-8228   jcarter@rocexhibitions.com

Kristen Haley, Vice President:   630-271-8224   khaley@rocexhibitions.com

Matt Gorski, Account Executive:   630-271-84264   mgorski@rocexhibitions.com

Brandi Kapusinski, Administrative Assistant:   630-271-8216   brandi@rocexhibitions.com

Laura Koski, Sales Manager:   630-271-8226   lkoski@rocexhibitions.com

Christina Luporini, Senior Meetings & Events Planner:  630-271-8219   cluporini@rocexhibitions.com

Scott Overton, Operations:  630-271-3009   soverton@rocexhibitions.com

Robert Posch, Vice President of Operations:   630-271-8225   bposch@showmgmtservices.com   

Autumn Schindlbeck, Controller:   630-271-8222   aschindlbeck@rocexhibitions.com

Kim Simoni, Exhibits Manager:   630-271-8220    ksimoni@rocexhibitions.com   

Mark Sorensen, Exhibitor Account Executive:   630-271-8218   msorensen@rocexhibitions.com

Mike Lisberg, Exhibitor Account Executive:   630-271-8227   mlisberg@rocexhibitions.com

Theresa Urbanczyk, Operations Manager:   630-271-8231   turbanczyk@rocexhibitions.com

 

Senior Management:

Brett Overton, President:   630-271-8210   info@rocexhibitions.com

Marc Rosenstock, CEO:   630-271-8210   info@rocexhibitions.com

Leveraging decades of experience while producing events of every size, shape and industry flavor, ROC management has an ability to create maximum value for its producing partners, sponsors, exhibitors and visitors.

Are you looking to launch a new event? Build and expand your current event?

ROC Exhibitions will help your event reach its maximum potential. Contact Jerry Carter, Director of Exhibitions
P: +1-630-271-8228
E: jcarter@rocexhibitions.com